Digital Innovation & Cyber Security : Inaugural

Digital Innovation & Cyber Security : Awards & Felicitation

Padma Jaiswal, Secretary, Directorate of Information Technology, Puducherry

Manish Sharma, Associate Director, Pricewaterhouse

Aman Thareja, Director-Sales (Government & Defence), Symantec

Digital Innovation & Cyber Security

Sameer Advani, Manager System Engineering

Gunanand Nagarkar, Vice President (Engineer & Products), REAN Cloud

Netra Deshpande, Director Engineering

Importance of Cloud Computing, Data Center & New Age Technology

Ashwin Mittal, Business Head, North & East
Array Networks

Bharat B Anand, Chief of Technology-NATGRID, Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India

Digital Innovation & Cyber Security: Startup Success Stories and Q&A

Governance through Innovation: The Success Stories Across India

web tasarım