



Knowldge Partner



eigov

## Agenda

01:30 pm to 01:35 pm	5MIN	Welcome Address:
		Dr Ravi Gupta, CEO, Elets Technomedia Pvt Ltd
01:35 pm to 01:45 pm	10MIN	Opening Remarks:
		Topeshwar Verma, Secretary-cum-Commissioner,
		Transport, Government of Chhattisgarh
01:45 pm to 01:55 pm	10MIN	Address by:
		Dipanshu Kaabra, Additional Commissioner, Transport,
		Government of Chhattisgarh
01:55 pm to 02:00 pm	05MIN	Break
02:00 pm to 02:15 pm	15MIN	Address by the Chief Guest:
		Shri Mohammad Akbar, Hon'ble Transport Minister of
		Chhattisgarh
02:15 pm to 02:25 pm	10MIN	Special Address:
		Ashish Kumar Singh, Additional Chief Secretary,
		Transport and Ports, Government of Maharashtra
02:25 pm to 03:00 pm	35MIN	Break
03:00 pm to 04:00 pm	60MIN	Panel Discussion: Moving Towards eMobility -
		Sustainably
		<b>Discussion Points</b> : Decarbonisation of mobility, Electric OEMs, Charging Infrastructure, Faster EV Adoption, Corporate Strategies, Investment Opportunity in the State
		<ol> <li>Shailabh Sahu, Assistant Transport Commissioner, Transport Department, Government of Chhattisgarh</li> <li>Tanmay Chakrabarty, Group Government Affairs Officers, Tata Sons Private Ltd</li> <li>Srikant S, Head - Network &amp; Business Development,</li> </ol>
		Ather Energy
		4. Shekhar Dhole, Head - Safety & Homologation & Certification, Central Institute of Road Transport
		5. Syed Haseeb Arfath, Co-founder and MD, ParXsys MoBliT Systems Pvt Ltd
		6. Sanjeev Jain, Chief Engineer, Chhattisgarh Renewable
		Energy Development Agency
		7. Shashank Shah, MD, National Garage, Raipur
04:00 pm to 04:05 pm	05MIN	Vote of Thanks

To register and watch live, visit: avtaar.eletsonline.com/cevc/

*First register using an email address, and then use the same email address for watching the conclave live.*